February 1, 2013

Influenster Holiday Voxbox 2012

Posted in Uncategorized at 5:02 PM by inspirationsbysd

I recently received the Holiday Voxbox 2012 from influenster, and if you are not familiar with influenster it is a program in which you register to receive a box filled with full products for you to try out and rate. They make their selections based on the qualifications, you can get involved by rating products and posting reviews on their website.

photo(4)

This is what was in the box and a quick review of each item:

1) Goody Quickstyle brush: it should  speed up the hair drying process by 30%, I have been using it for the past three weeks and I have not noticed a difference, I did not feel like it dried my hair or even help in drying it.

2) Quaker Real Medley: I received the berries medley, it was good, I love the convenient packaging but I found the one I received too sweet for my taste, I do however, like the quaker brand.

3) Kiss Nail Dress: I have tried something very similar by Sally Hansen, the only problem I have with this one is the pattern, I am not into animal patterns, and I was not a fan of the one I got.

4) Eboost: this is good, especially if you are traveling and need to boost up your immune system.

5) NYC Lipgloss: I loved the color, the one I received was nude, and pretty.

6) a coupon from sole Society

if you haven’t heard of their program, check it out, it’s actually neat 🙂

Luv,

Sara D.

Leave a Reply

