August 22, 2011

Harajuku Lovers Birthday Cake

Posted in Uncategorized at 3:07 PM by inspirationsbysd

I wanted to celebrate my sister’s birthday earlier because I’m traveling soon 😦 so I asked Bakerista_q8 if she can custom make Harajuku Lovers cake pops and cake. I love how she did not confirm and told me Β she will try it out, and see if she can actually perfect them, a day later she sent me a sample of what she made and of course I gave her the go ahead.

My sister was surprised and we spent at least 15 minutes taking pictures of the cake lol Here are some pictures I sent to her and the results:

Thanks Bakerista for an other wonderful cake! πŸ˜€ and Happy Birthday sis :**

Luv,

Sara D.

15 Comments »

  1. LadyB said,

    OMG, soo sweeeeeeet !

    • LadyB: Just noticed ur comment was sent to spam! Madry laish :s yea loved them! πŸ™‚

  2. Sherifa said,

    Just lovely. Happy bday fa6ami πŸ˜‰

  3. Danderma said,

    Oooh I love harajuku lovers! Masha2 Allah they are PERFECT! What an amazing cake and pops!

    Happy Birthday F6ami and teslam eed Bakerista! Mash2 Allah wow!

    • Danderma: ee yshawgoon!! hehe we didn’t want to eat them…thanks, and yes she did a good job πŸ™‚

  4. ansam518 said,

    Hi Sara… I tried contacting them but I got no answer 😦

  5. Toomzie said,

    so so so cute! me likey

  6. […] for it. I mentioned her cakes before, she made the Angry Birds birthday cake for my nephew, and the Harajuku Lovers cake for my sister’s birthday. This time around, I asked her to make a cake shaped like a rice pot […]

  7. Shakira said,

    i lovee the cake im actually planning my birthday party of harajuku and since they dont sell harajuku party supplies im having to make them and well im just looking for invitaions of harajuku and if i dont find them im going to make them
    going to work!!


Leave a Reply

