May 31, 2011

Michael Cinco Spring 2011

Posted in Uncategorized, Wedding dress at 11:58 PM by inspirationsbysd

I received several inquiries after my post on Michael Cinco’s gowns, and most were about the price range of his gowns. The price for his gowns range between $13500-$17700+ there is a lot of work that goes into these dresses and its no wonder they cost as much as they do. Here is his Spring 2011 bridal collection, which were posted on his facebook page.

Michael Cinco S/S 2011

Michael Cinco S/S 2011

Michael Cinco S/S 2011

Michael Cinco S/S 2011

Michael Cinco S/S 2011

Michael Cinco is based in Dubai, for more information on his bridal gowns you can contact them: 0971-4-3328488

Luv,

Sara D.

3 Comments »

  1. Wicked said,

    Me no likey .. A bit too much for my taste

    viva la atelier aimee!!

    • Wicked: yea it is too much, funny how most comments from my friends were that they didn’t like it..yet American brides are loving it! lol chna sar shift of tastes? We are going for simple ehma more drama?

  2. Reblogged this on A Blackjack of All Trades and commented:
    So one of my obsessions, besides the number 21, is looking at wedding dresses. I think they’re so incredibly beautiful and I can’t wait until I can pick one for myself to wear. These are all out of the question, but they’re amazing.


Leave a Reply

