May 26, 2011

Just Shoot Me!

Posted in Collage by Sara D. at 2:15 PM by inspirationsbysd

Do you ever get this orgasmic thrill when you spot THE perfect dress and then realize you have no occasion for it? 😦 I was shopping at RedValentino today and had to check all the websites that carry the Valentino collections to make sure that I am not missing out on anything, only to find the classiest little black dress, oh it hurts! I so want this, unfortunately I already have a cocktail dress by Roland Mouret that I have yet to wear, damn it I need to find an occasion to get this for!! 😦 But since I’m not purchasing this dress any time soon, I began to piece together accessories that I would like to wear with, some I own, and others I don’t mind getting πŸ˜‰ I guess for now, I can only day dream of wearing it boo-hoo 😦

1- Christian LouboutinΒ 2- Oscar de la Renta tassel bead earrings 3- Rose-shoulder dress by Valentino 4- Pearl & diamond earrings by Tiffany & Co. 5- Anemone pumps by Christian Louboutin (personal purchase) 6- Pearl tassel bead earrings by ODLR (personal purchase) 7- Nail color “Scarlett O’ hara” by EssieΒ 8- Rose-shoulder dress by Valentino

Luv,

Sara D.

6 Comments »

  1. Wicked said,

    3ady 7abibty eshtreeh etha 5a6rech feh

    I do this all the time, I have many un-worn gowns in my closet waiting to be revealed .. Cause i know for sure that when the right time comes , you’re gonna have a hard time finding THE dress, so why not stock it from now!!

    • Wicked: i just checked, ashwa they don’t have my size lol at least i know i can’t get it because its not in my size lol i’m only here in Kuwait for 3 months a year, so if i don’t wear it during the 3 months there won’t be any occasion for me to wear it :/ bs i’ll keep stalking it for sure, it is a classic and worth keeping in the closet even if i can’t wear it lol

  2. 79y9 said,

    saraaaaaaaaaaaa buy it 7aram 3alaich! u never know that occassion cd be anytime soooon so always be “prepared” whether 3indech or ma3indech πŸ˜‰ it’s a classic o mara7 iti7asifeen 3alaih-laish 7asa ga3da akawkech BIG TIME!

    • 79y9: hehe ee khalas qarart i’m going to get it inshalla…its sooo pretty and classic, won’t go out of style πŸ™‚

  3. r.alsharif said,

    The Louboutins are hot! πŸ˜›


Leave a Reply

