April 18, 2011

Valentino Bridal Shoes

Posted in Uncategorized at 12:21 PM by inspirationsbysd

I have been eyeing these shoes on net-a-porter and had to share them on my blog, I love Valentino and I keep saying, you can never go wrong with Valentino. I especially love how lately they’ve been combining the harder edgier rocker look with feminine bows and lace, which is what Valentino is known for. Well, one of the shoes on net-a-porter by Valentino is actually available exclusively on net-a-porter and I’m coveting both!

Luv,

Sara D.

6 Comments »

  1. Om Pingu said,

    OMG! they are both soooo beautiful! now those are bridal shoes! lovely

  2. LadyB said,

    I loved the first shoe, it needs a platform though šŸ˜›

    • LadyB: lol we soo got used to having platforms in our heels hehe I actually prefer my heels without platforms (pre-platform era :P)

  3. madame sucre said,

    swooning over the last one

    • Madame Sucre: i know! It comes in blush too…i’d get the nude/blush one only because u can make use of it after the wedding ;P


Leave a Reply

