March 11, 2011

Shopbop Wedding Boutique

Posted in Wedding dress at 12:54 AM by inspirationsbysd

I have been visiting and shopping at shopbop and asos for years now and what I love about both sites is that they offer a wide range of brands, offer inexpensive trendy items and especially asos when they first started out, I remember it was dedicated mainly for as seen on the stars looks, I love how much the website has evolved since then! So shopbop just recently added a new boutique to their website, which is the wedding boutique. What do I think about it? I looked through it, I couldn’t find that many items that I personally like, but the plus side is that most are inexpensive and on trend. I am sure they will expand their collection later, they just added this section like a few days ago? So I’m sure it will evolve and grow along with the rest of the site.

Giuseppe Zanotti available at shopbop.com

Giuseppe Zanotti available at shopbop.com

Luv,

Sara D.

1 Comment »

  1. […] previously mentioned in my blog post that shopbop.com has a new “wedding boutique” that was back in March 2011. In that post […]


Leave a Reply

