March 6, 2011

My Twitter Account

Posted in Uncategorized at 2:40 PM by inspirationsbysd

I guess some of you may have noticed that I added the twitter button on the bar, right side of my blog, and in case you are wondering why is it private? Well lol I’m just trying to ease my way into twitter and for now, I am still not sure I want my tweets to be public, BUT you can send out a request to add me, and I will add you and follow you back 🙂

Luv,

Sara D.

Update: It is no longer private, I changed the settings on this account and is now public 🙂

Leave a Reply

