February 27, 2011

White…Wear It With

Posted in Collage by Sara D., Wedding dress at 3:27 AM by inspirationsbysd

Since I loved this dress from the White collection by Vera Wang, I decided to pair it with accessories to picture what it would look like. I love the mix of blush tones with this dress, and I love love love anemone flowers, especially in this shade.

Enjoy 🙂

1- Belt by Oscar de la Renta, 2- Shoes by Jimmy Choo 3- Earrings by Harry Winston, 4- Headband by Jennifer Behr, 5- Nail color by essie in “imported bubbly” 6- Anemone flower bouquet 6- Shoes by Manolo Blahnik

Luv,

Sara D.

4 Comments »

  1. Om Pingu said,

    beautiful set. i dont mind just the Harry Winston earrings :p

  2. Wicked said,

    pffft *dead*

    you just killed me with those earrings , I’m still struggling to find my perfect accessories

    • Wicked: I know lol they are beautiful :)) good luck with your final touches 😉


Leave a Reply

