February 7, 2011

Jennifer Behr Spring 2011

Posted in Uncategorized at 7:17 PM by inspirationsbysd

It’s all about the brights this season! The collection retains the feminine and dainty look but most of the headbands and headpieces are made out of fluorescent colors. Even though I know I wouldn’t wear some of these headbands, I absolutely love them! I still love the lace, and the fact that it now comes in hot pink it makes it fun and flirty for spring/summer 😀

Enjoy my picks 🙂

Washed Silk Stretch Turban

Lace Voilette (my fav!)

Fluoro Lace Flowers & Voilette Headpiece

Triple Roses on Comb (perfect bridal headpiece)

Feather Veil (bridal headpiece)

Luv,

Sara D.

2 Comments »

  1. Didi said,

    Yesterday i was flipping through a magazine and i saw a similar headband and i was like i want that ! how ironic ina today intay ur post is about these funky classy headbands !! wooow i would love to wear one of those bs wain ? the orange headband thats my fav! but i once wore one similar to the orange washed silk headband and my friends called me Nabaweeya ;p

    xx

  2. Didi: lol the turban reminds me personally of Joan Collins, but I can see Nabaweeya in it too lol


Leave a Reply

