November 21, 2010

Lanvin <3 H&M is finally here!!!

Posted in Uncategorized at 3:08 AM by inspirationsbysd

Ok as insane as this may sound, we drove 2.5 hours to shop the Lanvin + H&M collection. Only select branches have the collection, and that is one collection I did not want to miss out! So yes, I spent my birthday at the shopping mall lol But we did “celebrate” at The Cheesecake Factory, oh yes did I forget to mention? I turned 28 today yesterday! 😀

So back to the H&M store, it opened 10 AM…we reached there 1 PM and half of the stuff were sold out! *eek* so we basically grabbed whatever was available in our sizes lol But really the collection is the best they have had so far, and I have never shopped so much at H&M ever before! I think this will be one of the very few times that I will actually 🙂

The collection is great, I am sure you have seen it online, my most favorite are the dresses and the shoes! What do you think of the collection? Was it sold out in Kuwait as well? I know 2 branches are launching the collection so that means more stuff are available to you lucky Kuwaiti girls 😉

Hope you enjoyed it as much as I did! Can’t wait to wear them! 😀

I love the attention to detail on the collection, so I snapped some pics of some of the stuff 🙂

Garment bag for the dresses

Tote 4 Charity

And here are some random pictures of the Christmas decorations at the mall 🙂

Luv,

Sara D.

Leave a Reply

