November 9, 2010

A New Collage!

Posted in Collage by Sara D., Wedding dress at 6:25 PM by inspirationsbysd

Oh boy! I have been neglecting my blog for the past couple of days, again school keeps me away at times. I have this collage that I actually prepared awhile ago, but never got around to posting it. I love this dress, its by Monique Lhuillier and I personally like this style, because it accentuates the curves you want to show off 😉 I thought of purple and yellow as the theme to go around the dress, it such a light airy dress and I couldn’t help but think of Spring so I hope you enjoy my picks! 🙂

1- Black Diamond & White Topaz Earrings by Paolo Costagli 2- The Knot 3-Essie nail color in “Main Squeeze” 4- Shoes by Christian Louboutin 5- Hair Jewelry by Thomas Knoell 6- Butterfly clip of white diamond and pearl by Van Cleef & Arpels 7- Shoes by Manolo Blahnik

About the dress: The dress is by Monique Lhuillier for her Fall 2011 collection, it is a trumpet dress for more information visit Monique Lhuillier

Luv,

Sara D.

Leave a Reply

