October 28, 2010

Here Comes the Bride! :D

Posted in Uncategorized at 6:49 PM by inspirationsbysd


I have great news, so thrilled and happy to announce that my friend is getting married!!! 😀 Congratulations to the happy couple, wish you the best!
Funny thing is, she caught my bouquet on my wedding, and even though I really don’t believe in these things it is a great coincidence that she got married right after! 😀

Good luck, and may your days be filled with joy and love always 🙂

Luv,
Sara D.

4 Comments »

  1. Maram said,

    Hehehe What a coincidence:)) but mabrooook I knw she almost got hurt to catch it as I remember her lool and I think other girl had the eye on it too 🙂
    wishing her all the happiness in the world 🙂

    • Maram: LOL I know! I told her I guess it was worth the struggle lol oo that “girl” is unfortunately my “eccentric” aunt to put it nicely 😛

  2. Didi said,

    heheh it was the best story i said that week ;p wish them the best inshalla,
    🙂


Leave a Reply

