October 22, 2010

Oscar Bride Collage

Posted in Collage by Sara D., Wedding dress at 1:25 AM by inspirationsbysd

Now I am aware that I am not a stylist nor a wedding planner, but I am a shopaholic so I love to create looks and piece items together and thought I’d share with you my passion. This will be my first of many collages that I will create, the focal point will obviously be the wedding dress and the accessories and wedding theme accents will revolve around the dress I choose.

Here is my first, hope you like it!

1- Lanvin earrings 2- Manolo Blahnik shoes 3- Oscar de la Renta earrings 4- Christian Louboutin Shoes 5- Essie nail color in “loophole” 6- Louis Mariette headband 7- Philip Treacy headband 8- Erickson Beamon earrings 9- Valentino gloves 10- Essie nail color in “Big Dipper” 11- Fendi shoes 12- Oscar de la Renta necklace.

About the dress: The dress is by Oscar de la Renta, for his Fall 2011 Bridal collection.

Note: To find these looks go to net-a-porter , Bergdorf Goodman , Oscar de la Renta , Essie , Valentino

Luv,

Sara D.

Leave a Reply

