October 20, 2010

Spooky Nails

Posted in Uncategorized at 7:31 PM by inspirationsbysd

Hello people, there is a lot I want to post about but I haven’t had the time. Been crazy busy at school I’ve been feeling like a zombie lately, but enough about me. Have you decided what you’re going to be this Halloween? I know so many girls want to go as “Snooki” lol but for those who are leaning towards the gory freaky side of their nature, here are some spooky nail art videos that might be helpful. The girl uses a thin brush to do most of her work, her hand is very steady and she’s very talented. I think you maybe able to replicate these looks by using the Sally Hansen nail art pen, I am not a big fan of nail art…but for Halloween I don’t mind dressing up my tips!

Check’em out πŸ™‚

and here are some more fun looks πŸ˜€

For more tips (no pun) check out her blog πŸ˜€

Luv,

Sara D.

4 Comments »

  1. Didi said,

    heheh loved them! my fav was the m&ms ;p

  2. ansam518 said,

    Check my profile pic on facebook πŸ˜‰ Thanks for the inspiration ya SD πŸ˜‰


Leave a Reply

