September 2, 2010

Going, Going, Gone!

Posted in Uncategorized at 4:13 AM by inspirationsbysd

Yep, even I cannot pass out on such bargains even if I am miles and miles away from them! My sister informed me of the Manolo Blahnik sale at Villa Moda. They, apparently, are having a clearance on all their items 50% to 70% off in Villa Moda. Manolos are on sale for 26-70 KD! I asked my sister to shop for me while she’s there but unfortunately they do not have my size in most styles :/

Still is amazing sale, worth checking out 🙂

Here are some styles you might find there:

Villa Moda- Shuwaikh

MB @ Villa Moda- Kuwait

Luv,

Sara D.

Leave a Reply

