June 15, 2010

In My Purse

Posted in In My Purse at 10:20 PM by inspirationsbysd

My cousin got this for me, and I was a bit skeptic about the dark color until I found out it is crystal clear lipstick (yea she told me bs ma staw3abt :P). I love how this lip balm looks like a lipstick but your lips feel instantly smooth and it gives your lips a sheer hue but nothing dramatic which is great I think this is a good option to carry in a purse instead of my usual beloved lip smackers lol this looks sophisticated at least 😛

The picture I took does not show how transparent the lipstick is, so I got the second picture off the internet.

Luv,

Sara D.

Leave a Reply

